Amo, Aero (Nurse)

email:  aero.amo@k12.sd.us

Danielson, Darlean (Deaf Ed)

email:  darlean.danielson@k12.sd.us

Frentz, Erica (Speech)

email:  erica.frentz@k12.sd.us

Hansen, Sheila (Librarian)

email:  sheila.hansen@k12.sd.us 

James, Matthew (Academy Advisor)

email:  matthew.james@k12.sd.us

Landeen, Renee (Psychologist)

email:  renee.landeen@k12.sd.us

Heinrich, Anna (BMS Clinician)

email:  anna.heinrich@k12.sd.us

Storm, Lara (Youth Internship)

email:  lara.storm@k12.sd.us