Student Services Staff

Counselors

Roxann Engel D-J  —  Roxann.Engel@k12.sd.us

Tracy Freidel K-N —  Tracy.Freidel@k12.sd.us

Sonja Gab O-U — Sonja.Gab@k12.sd.us

Jerry Johnson A-C  V-Z — Gerald.Johnson@k12.sd.us

Support Staff

Brenda Sinclair Receptionist/Office Manager  —  Brenda.Sinclair@k12.sd.us

Jamiee Exner (Registrar)– Jamiee.Exner@k12.sd.us

Brandy Bedford (Records) — Brandy.Bedford@k12.sd.us

Lifeways

Ashley Jensen —  Ashley.Jensen@k12.sd.us

 

College Planning Day for Juniors and Seniors

October 6th 8:00 am – 9:45 am  @ Monument

Register here

**FREE COLLEGE APPLICATIONS

(ALL PUBLIC SD COLLEGES)     

(OCTOBER 3- NOVEMBER 30

 

Transcript Requests

ONLINE Transcript Request Form

Paper Transcript Release Form 2022-23

 

Common App/ SendEDU Brag Sheets

 

College/Career Planning

Mapping out Your Future- Year by Year Steps

SDMyLife 

 

SD University & Technical School Information link

 

Scholarships

Scholarship link list 2022 -23

 

 

Senior Grad Time Senior Grad Time September
Senior Presentation Fall 2022 Senior Presentations

Senior Presentation Handouts:

 

Junior Presentation Fall 2022 Junior Presentation

Junior Presentation Handouts:

 

 

Dual Enrollment Information

Registration for Spring opens November 1, 2022

Registration for Summer opens February 1, 2023

Registration for Fall opens April 1, 2023

SDBOR Dual Enrollment Presentation: HSDC HS Zoom 

*This presentation was developed by SDSU, but the information applies to all SDBOR dual enrollment classes.

Presentation- Dual Enrollment with WDT