Student Services Staff

Counselors

Chris Stoebner A-C & V-Z  —  Chris.Stoebner@k12.sd.us

Roxann Engel D-J  —  Roxann.Engel@k12.sd.us

Melissa Good K-N  —  Melissa.Good@k12.sd.us

Kim Elder O-U  —  Kim.Elder@k12.sd.us

Support Staff

Brenda Sinclair Receptionist/Office Manager  —  Brenda.Sinclair@k12.sd.us

Jamiee Exner (Records)– Jamiee.Exner@k12.sd.us

Jeanette Grimm (Registrar)  —  Jeanette.Grimm@k12.sd.us

Lifeways

Ashley Jensen —  Ashley.Jensen@k12.sd.us

 

Mapping out Your Future- Year by Year Steps

 

Transcript Request Form

 

SDMyLife 

 

Stevens Scholarship Listserv

 

Financial Aid Presentation

 

Senior Presentation Presentation

Senior Presentation Handouts:

 

Junior Presentation Presentation

Junior Presentation Handouts:

 

 

Dual Enrollment Information

Registration for Spring opens November 1, 2021

Registration for Summer opens February 1, 2022

Registration for Fall opens April 1, 2022

SDBOR Dual Enrollment Presentation: HSDC HS Zoom 

*This presentation was developed by SDSU, but the information applies to all SDBOR dual enrollment classes.

Presentation- Dual Enrollment with WDT

 

ACCUPLACER Testing at WDT

Western Dakota Tech will be offering online proctoring for the Accuplacer. Using this system, students are able to test from the comfort of their home. They will need a computer with video and microphone capabilities, and connection to the internet.

WDT is prioritizing students looking to either enroll for Dual Enrollment in a MATH or ENGLISH course for the summer or students who are wishing to start their degrees in summer.

If your Dual Enrollment student is looking to take a MATH or ENGLISH course this summer, please have them email Nora.Leinen@wdt.edu to get set up.

If your student is graduating and looking to start their WDT Degree this summer please email admissions@wdt.edu and we will get the process started.