Cole, Jason

email: jason.cole@k12.sd.us

Farris, Janelle

email: janelle.farris@k12.sd.us

Ferdinand, Paul

email: paul.ferdinand@k12.sd.us

Hagen, Scott

email: scott.hagen@k12.sd.us

Herrick, David

email: david.herrick@k12.sd.us

Huber, Carrie

email: carrie.huber@k12.sd.us

Keen, Tony (John)

email: john.keen@k12.sd.us 

Messinger, Alissa

email:  alissa.messinger@k12.sd.us

Paulsen, Darren

email: darren.paulsen@k12.sd.us

Tubbs, Scott

email: scott.tubbs@k12.sd.us