Armbrust, Jeanne (Freshman Seminar)

email;  jeanne.armbrust@k12.sd.us

Begley, Cindy (Nurse)

email:  cindy.begley@k12.sd.us

Brewer, Mitchell (Social Worker)

email:  mitchell.brewer@k12.sd.us

Brooks, Michael (Credit Recovery)

email:  michael.brooks@k12.sd.us

Danielson, Darlean (Deaf Ed)

email:  darlean.danielson@k12.sd.us

Frentz, Erica (Speech)

email:  erica.frentz@k12.sd.us

Hansen, Sheila (Librarian)

email:  sheila.hansen@k12.sd.us 

Johnson, Simonne (Health Services)

email:  simonne.johnson@k12.sd.us

Landeen, Renee (Psychologist)

email:  renee.landeen@k12.sd.us

Storm, Lara (Youth Internship)

email:  lara.storm@k12.sd.us

Heinrich, Anna (BMS Clinician)

email:  anna.heinrich@k12.sd.us

Tussing, Chad (Academy Advisor)

email:  chad.tussing@k12.sd.us