Bates, Diane

email: diane.bates@k12.sd.us

Bias, Peggy

email: peggy.bias@k12.sd.us

Chuplis, Michelle

email: michelle.chuplis@k12.sd.us

DaSilva, Anita

email: anita.dasilva@k12.sd.us

Grizzaffi, Michael

email: michael.grizzaffi@k12.sd.us

Norcross, Mike

email: mike.norcross@k12.sd.us

Rans, Christine

email: christine.rans@k12.sd.us

Schild, Anna

email: anna.schild@k12.sd.us

Walraven, Kris

email: kristen.walraven@k12.sd.us 

Williams, Jennifer

email:  jennifer.williams@k12.sd.us