Student Services Staff

Counselors

Chris Stoebner A-C & V-Z  —  Chris.Stoebner@k12.sd.us

Roxann Engel D-J  —  Roxann.Engel@k12.sd.us

Melissa Good K-N  —  Melissa.Good@k12.sd.us

Kim Elder O-U  —  Kim.Elder@k12.sd.us

Support Staff

Brenda Sinclair Receptionist/Office Manager  —  Brenda.Sinclair@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Broderick  —  Jennifer.Broderick@k12.sd.us

Jenni Dragoo Registrar  —  Jennivere.Dragoo@k12.sd.us

Lifeways

Matt Boyce  —  Matthew.Boyce@k12.sd.us

Social Worker

Mitchell Brewer  —  Mitchell.Brewer@k12.sd.us

 

Mapping out Your Future- Year by Year Steps

 

Transcript Request Form

 

SDMyLife 

 

Stevens Scholarship Listserv

 

Financial Aid Presentation

 

Senior Presentation Senior Presentation Handouts:

Senior Presentation

Junior Presentation Junior Presentation Handout:

Junior Presentation